Ideology

OUR PRINCIPLES:

  • Equality and justice. We organize only competitive fights with equally strong athletes.
  • Honesty is key. We stand for the most impartial refereeing.
  • We raise our own champions capable of competing with the best fighters in the world. We conclude long-term exclusive contracts with them. We are not interested in single-time performances of even the most popular athletes. "Downed pilots" and "guests" are not our format.
  • Respect and discipline. All disputes between our fighters are solved on the fight day. We do not allow mutual insults of athletes or showdowns outside the cage.
  • Sport always comes first. We are strongly against the tournaments turned into shows and "high society" events.
  • An independent policy. When making strategic decisions in ACB, the interests of the athletes and the fans are in the first place.

A NEW LEVEL OF RUSSIAN MIXED MARTIAL ARTS:

With every tournament our league proves that the Russian martial arts are able to compete with the world scene in entertainment and temperature. Over the years of stagnation that occurred in Russian MMA many fans have lost faith in this kind of sport. It became associated with the "cans", dishonest refereeing and dancing by cages. Now is the time of radical changes, and the ACB league became the breath of fresh air, which the Russian and world MMA scene lacked so much. Do you want to see for yourself? Just come to any of our tournaments!

«LESS SHOW, MORE FIGHTING»

Our league is the only one in the Russian market supporting an opinion that mixed martial arts are primarily a sporting event, not a show. In today's MMA world, most promoting companies started to forget the true meaning of this kind of martial arts. The emphasis within the industry is increasingly shifting towards the notorious "show", and often to the detriment of the sports component. The ACB slogan "Less show, more fighting" demonstrates in the best way that sport will always come first for us, even if we'll have to sacrifice something for the sake of it.

На верх >

Идеология

НАШИ ПРИНЦИПЫ:

  • Равенство и справедливость. Мы проводим исключительно конкурентные бои с участием равных по силе спортсменов.
  • Главное – честность. Мы выступаем за максимально беспристрастное судейство.
  • Мы растим собственных чемпионов, способных конкурировать с лучшими бойцами мира. С ними мы заключаем долгосрочные эксклюзивные контракты. Нам не интересны одноразовые выступления даже самых популярных спортсменов. «Сбитые летчики» и «гастролеры» – не наш формат.
  • Уважение и дисциплина. Все споры между нашими бойцами решаются в день поединка. У нас не допустимы взаимные оскорбления спортсменов или разборки за пределами клетки.
  • Спорт всегда на первом месте. Мы категорически против того, чтобы турниры превращались в шоу и «светские» мероприятия.
  • Независимая политика. При принятии стратегических решений в АСВ на первом месте стоят интересы спортсменов и болельщиков.

НОВЫЙ УРОВЕНЬ РОССИЙСКИХ СМЕШАННЫХ ЕДИНОБОРСТВ:

Каждым своим турниром наша лига доказывает, что российские единоборства способны конкурировать с мировыми лидерами индустрии по части зрелищности и накала страстей. За долгие годы застоя, происходившего в российском ММА, многие болельщики потеряли веру в этот спорт. Он стал ассоциироваться с «мешками», нечестным судейством и танцами у клетки. Сегодня настало время кардинальных перемен, и лига ACB стала тем глотком свежего воздуха, которого так не доставало российской и мировой ММА сцене. Хотите убедиться в этом сами? Просто приходите на любой наш турнир!

«LESS SHOW, MORE FIGHTING»

Наша лига единственная на российском рынке придерживается позиции, что смешанные единоборства, в первую очередь, спортивное состязание, а не шоу. В современном мире ММА большинство промоутерских компаний начали забывать об истинном смысле этого вида единоборств. Акцент внутри индустрии все больше смещается в сторону пресловутого «шоу», и зачастую это происходит в ущерб спортивной составляющей. Слоган ACB «Less show, more fighting» как нельзя лучше показывает, что для нас спорт всегда будет стоять на первом месте, даже если придется ради этого чем-то жертвовать.

На верх >